top of page

CALLING ALL BETA READERS

Hi everyone!! The time has come. Susannah's Gifts is as complete as I can get it, so I am officially seeking beta readers to help look over the novel. Basically, I'm wanting to be sure that the story lines make sense. I'd also like to know what characters you like or dislike, which chapters you like or dislike, if Chapter One is sufficient and compelling enough to keep you reading, and if there's anything I need to add or delete. And, of course, please point out any spelling and grammar mistakes I missed.

If you are interested in being a beta reader, or if you like to know more about Susannah's Gifts before signing up, then please reply in the comments section, send me a message on Facebook, tweet me @eriley74, or shoot me an email at therileys2003@gmail.com. Don't forget to leave your email address so I know where to send the file.

Thank you in advance. I look forward to your feedback. I do have a specific deadline but we can discuss that in your replies.

Have a great day!!

Eric

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page