top of page

Status Report on Susannah's Gifts

My goodness! It's already June! Hope y'all are doing great.

Short and sweet update, today: I'm going through the text and editing, line by line, one final time. Apparently, magical editing fairies don't come your house and do it for you. What I do have, however, is an app called Grammarly. It's like having an English teacher picking your work apart. The program found split infinitives, redundancies, and other fine point of English grammar that I overlooked in previous rewrites.

The ultimate goal is to have it ready to go by August 2nd. I do have a reason that I will reveal next month, assuming I get permission to discuss it on my blog. Of course, you can always drop me a message on Facebook and Twitter, or send me an email.

That's all for now. Take care.

P.S. There might be a bonus blog, this coming Friday. Stay tuned...


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page